Contact Us

Corporate Office
4144 Aviator Rd
Suite 150
Lexington, KY 40510 USA

Toll Free: (866) AIR-MART
Phone: (859) 233-9399
Fax: (859) 223-0222

 

Visit Us

Customer Concierge Package
Includes comprehensive instructions for finding AirMart and visiting Lexington.  Enjoy all the Bluegrass has to offer!

 

 

See the AirMart Facilities


Robert Sutherlin, Director of Sales and Acquisitions
Cell: (859) 533-9399
Email: grant@airmart.com

Kim Sutherlin, President and Director of Marketing/Communications
Office: (859) 233-9399
Email: kim@airmart.com

Paul Cannon, Sales Executive
Cell:  (859) 533-7608
Email: paul@airmart.com

Adam Mabry, Sales Executive
Cell:  (859) 421-8057
Email:  adam@airmart.com

Bob Flannery, Sales Executive
Cell:  (859) 388-0068
bflannery@airmart.com

Kelle Neal, Office Manager
Office:  (859) 233-9399
Email:  kelle@airmart.com

Tiffany Jarvis, Contract and Closing Coordinator
Office: (859) 233-9399
Email:  tiffany@airmart.com

Tom Ferguson, Director of Maintenance
Cell: (859) 421-7666
Email: tom@airmart.com

Megan Derrick, Marketing Manager
Office: (859) 233-9399
Email: megan@airmart.com

Matt Gabbard, Advertising Coordinator, CFI
Office: (859) 233-9399
Email: matt@airmart.com


Mid-Atlantic Office
7704 Hap Court
Greensboro, NC 27284 USA
 
Phone: (336) 407-0277
Email: Carolyn Sutherlin, Director


Your Request